Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Jacob was great to work with and on top of everything for the start all the way to the finish of the sale! He has a professional approach like any great salesman should. I will definitely refer him and use him in the future thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Jacob was great to deal with and he worked hard to find us the vehicle we were looking for. I highly recommend Superior!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Jacob and the whole crew at Dodge Superior have become family. They have been by my side during the whole car buying process. We are on car number three with Jacob and I know we won’t be stopping there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Superior has went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Jacob was super helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or pre owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Awesome people very helpful great to work with always have vehicles we are looking for 10/10.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Jacob did a great job working with me and meeting all my criteria that I wanted in a new car. He is very friendly, I never felt pressured. He even took time to give me a lesson in how to operate my new car. Thanks Jacob!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

After having a horrible experience with Riser Dodge in Hot Springs, Arkansas, I took my new truck to Superior Dodge in Conway, Arkansas. They completed warranty work quickly and I was on the road after 60 days in the shop. Riser Dodge let my truck sit for 35 days and tried to get away with stealing parts needed for the repair, Dodge Corporate got involved and made Riser Dodge give the other dealership the parts that were ordered specifically for my truck. In the future I’m taking my truck to Superior. Great folks! Tell my friend Phillip Gavin hello when you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Jacob was very professional when demonstrating everything on the vehicle. The experience with Jacob was outstanding. Thank you Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jacob Pangle did a great job, he was honest, kind, and patient. He also taught me how to use some of the features on my new car, which was awesome. Highly recommend Jacob if your looking fo buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram had a wide selection and was very helpful with narrowing down what vehicle was perfect for me. Mr. Jacob Pangle was very kind and enthusiastic about his job and knew exactly what he was doing, very professional. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I came in with my eyes on one vehicle and I didn't want to budge. Jacob knew exactly what I needed, and worked fast. He got me into the perfect vehicle for me and my family! I absolutely love it and am already looking forward to my next purchase, I will be back! Thank you for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

When I realized the original deal wasn’t for me they bent over back words to work a different deal with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The dealership was very nice and clean. Our salesman worked very hard to get us what we needed for our growing family.If you need a new vehicle ask for Jacob Pangle and he will get you fixed right up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Jacob was amazing. He faces honest answers for all of our questions and when did know what the correct answer was he gave us his best guess and went and verified to be sure. He was always up front with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jacob pangle we r above and beyond for me to put me in a car God put him in my life to help me and im so thankful to him and superior Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Jacob and the Superior crew are amazing to work with! Jacob is helpful and resourceful. He’s never pushy or trying to talk you into something just for the sale. We always ask for him and you should, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The guys went above and beyond to make sure our experience was the best possible. No hassle, very patient, and all smiles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jacob got it done. Period. That's what you need. And he spent time explaining the things I didn't know even though I'm a 15 year customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional! I was in and out in no time! Thank you so much to all the guys at Superior! Jacob was excellent thanks so much for making me smile today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Jacob was great! He was friendly and he helped me with all my specifics concerning my purchase and was very patient in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Jacob Pangle was an excellent representative of superior dodge! Pangle worked very hard to meet my needs and help me get the best price possible on my Ram. I’m very satisfied and had a wonderful experience with Jacob and everyone at Superior Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

That’s good to experience with my saleman and they really great and encouraging that I got a new car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Josh was incredibly professional, genuine, friendly and thorough. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Had a great overall experience with these guys. Answered all of our questions and even had a follow up to make sure everything was going great. Customer service was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I drove 3 hours to look at a truck at a dealership across the road and ended up coming here. Josh helped me find exactly what I wanted and at a awesome price. I got a great value on my trade in and I was on my way home with a dream truck! Can’t thank those guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Jacob. He was up front, explained everything and very helpful all the way through the process!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Kenneth and Jacob were great!!!! They had exactly what we wanted! Thank you Superior Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jacob pangle has helped us find a truck and has been there every time. He was very helpful and awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Called the dealership looking for a truck and then drove over two hours to get there. By time we got there the deal was done. Was the easiest buying experience. And everyone was very friendly. Josh did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Good customer service. Jacob is a great sales person. Worked great to get us a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great service, everyone took care of me! I recommend superior to everyone. Tha m youguys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I told Jacob what I wanted, and he found it for me. 10 out of 10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I’ve bought all my vehicles from this man and he’s done everything he could to make my experience the absolute best. Best place to buy from because they make you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Jacob Pangle was so easy to work with he made my process the best one I’ve ever received. Took care of me and made sure I got taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jacob went above and beyond to help me make my first big girl purchase from a true dealership. Thank you Superior Dodge!! I love it so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Jacob and everyone else here done a great job at getting my car! I love it and I’ll definitely come back when and if I buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Jacob was extremely helpful with the truck. Knew exactly what I was looking for and sold me my dream truck! Thank you superior dodge for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Jacob was very helpful, knowledgable, and patient. The staff is great. Courtney and Brandon did a great job. Very helpful. Thank you guys. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Jacob Pangle made me feel comfortable immediately upon meeting him. He’s so laid back and easy to talk to. I come to Superior Dodge repeatedly because of the GM Brian T. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

This was a breath of fresh air!! This was the first buying experience that was simple and straightforward!!!! Very impressed. Jacob was absolutely great, professional and easy to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Work very hard for us. Very good personality, very outgoing, He is a very honest ,true to his word . He is a person that we would like to have a personal relationship with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great guy, great personality. Came back three times looking for a 3500 Cummins dually. Every time I came back I dealt with Jacob and he took care of us and got us into a 2018 3500 tradesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jacob did a great job. Saw the sale all the way to the end. Really appreciate his efforts and will definitely be back for future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The experience here at superior dodge has been the easiest process of buying a vehicle I’ve ever had. My sister has bought 3 vehicles from Jacob and she referred me to him, this was one of the best decisions made was coming here for my next purchase I’ve always wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee, today he made that happen with such a relaxing conversation and simple process. I looked at the lot and I’m leaving with the perfect match for me! I couldn’t be more blessed with this opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Got us in and out without spending hours getting deal done!!! Love the knowledge of salesperson ! Awesome experience buying today!!! Buy your vetch vehicle here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jacob helped me get the perfect car for me!! He did such an amazing job finding the best thing for me! He is an amazing car sales man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

This was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and honest. We drove away in a beautiful car and felt great about it. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Jacob was so patient and kind. Fought to the end with financing to help get me the best possible buy for an awesome truck. I would recommend him to everyone. He has a good, compassionate heart and you can tell he loves to make you happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I met Jacob back in November and told him wanted and he always kept me updated whenever something came in. Now I’m finally in a vehicle because he shot me a text and I was ready to go! If you want something that has your best interests in mind hit him up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mr. Jacob is amazing! I would've walked away without a vehicle if it were not for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

JT and Jacob were wonderful and I love my Jeep!! We will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Overall great experience. Quick and easy process and got exactly what we needed. No pressure environment. Only down side was a relatively thin selection, but like I said they had what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

From a sales standpoint, the dealership lives up to its name as Superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The sales staff was very helpful by phone. Then when we visited the dealership, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The staff was knowledgeable and took care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle! We’re professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We ate extremely happy and will be returning for our next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Tammy is a great sales person. She helped me find the perfect vehicle! So thankful for her, Cameron, and all the people that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We can't think Tammy enough for findng my dream jeep. She found exactly what we wanted. She knew what I wanted and found it. Brandon in finance does an awesome job and goes above and beyond. Thanks to you both for an awesome experience again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jacob was great before we even arrived. Had the vehicle set up and ready for us to look over. He was very educated on the vehicle and overall a great pleasure to work with. We had looked all day, and Jacob is the main reason we bought this vehicle type from that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

This business was awesome!! I drove 3 hours from Bossier City, Louisiana to get the car I wanted. It was well equipped and reasonably priced and was just what I was looking for!! I now have my dream car thanks to a great deal from Superior. My hats off to Kim Simms and Robby (don’t remember his last name, sorry 🙁 ) For making this possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Brain T. Is a man of his word. If he tells you he will do something he will deliver. Thanks for being a man of your word!! Thanks , Scot Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I traded my diesel in on a 50th anniversary challenger. I knew what I wanted, but had trouble finding it. Robby showed me the anniversary edition on the showroom. He answered all of the many questions I had. He was very patient, and unlike other dealers, he was never pushy. When I told him I needed a minute, he would disappear until I needed him again. He respected my time and was more than willing to help. When I asked about driving one, Brian the manager had the salesmen quickly get it off the showroom and outside. Once I made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Flew in from Florida. Robby Voss picked me up at the airport. Took delivery of my new truck and drove it back to Florida. Great salesman and a great dealership. Thank you Guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I lost a taillight Assembly somewhere in Little Rock. Called and spoke with parts department he was adamant that he left at 6:00 pm and then transferred me to Calvin to see if he could help me put one on it was 5:40 I was in Mayflower and it was dark, parts said I could pay with my debit card so I pulled off and gave it to him because he left at 6:00pm. I got to the dealership 5:57 and Calvin was waiting we put it on and I was on my way. It was dark and I still had to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Kim, Lindsay, and Kameron were awesome! I came in picked a truck and had it in the driveway in time to get my kids from school. Superior's customer service is second to none. Lindsey McHenry is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, friendly, truthful, efficient, and she really enjoys her job. It was such a pleasure dealing with her. Kim called me almost immediately after I inquired online to set up a time for me to meet Lindsey. Once decisions were made I met Kameron in finance and it literally took 3 minutes to sign and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Had a good experience dealing with Terry and superior, I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family on buying a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I found Kim Sims name under the JL forums and she gave me the best price I could find within a 7 hour drive. It was not only the best price, but she killed the competition. I will definitely do business here again! Once we arrived at the dealership, Terry Brown took us for a test drive in the Wrangler that was specifically built for me and my wife. He took his time and gave us every detail about the Jeep and answered every single question we had without skipping a beat. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable compared to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Terry Brown and Superior Dodge is the only way to buy a new\used awesome Vehicle. Very satisfied. I will be referring friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

When purchasing my new vehicle, the workers at Superior Dodge made it such an easy process because they were so welcoming and so friendly to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Superior dodge was wonderful to us! Fast and friendly! We came to dealership for a Dodge Durango but left with a 2019 Durango AND 2019 Ram!!! The service here is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

We live 3 1/2 hours away and would drive back to purchase another vehicle. If only every dealership was this great! Justin and Terry were Awesome ??. Thank you for making our son's very first purchase an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I've purchased numerous vehicles from Superior Dodge, with my most used salesman being Tyler Gray. The difference with Tyler is knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness. I first purchased a Jeep from Tyler in February of 2014, and Tyler went above and beyond to put me in a Jeep that fit what I desired, and not something that I didn't want. Needless to say, I have never went anywhere else from there on. I've purchased too many vehicles to count from Tyler and Superior Dodge, and Tyler has become a very dear friend since then. He was promoted to Sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Long complex story short I wasn't intending to buy a new truck but got a deal I just couldn't pass up. Terry Brown, et al didn't play any games and the whole thing went fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

THEY made me a good deal on the phone and kept their word. I'M happy with my car and I enjoyed Terry and the other guys that worked with me during my stay and help make my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I stepped out of my vehicle Friday afternoon and I was greeted immediately by Pablo. I explained what I was looking for and he took me straight to my new 2019 Jeep Compass. After me being approved, I was helped by Kameron. I explained my budget and he made several attempts with adjusting and we finally found a good price for me. Both gentlemen are extremely polite and helpful. This is my first brand new vehicle and I'm extremely excited and truly blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I purchased my dream Challenger through Phillip and his team. I live in NJ and have never purchased an out of state vehicle before. Phillip made the process very easy. No haggling. No surprises. Just constant communication and then my 392 showed up on my doorstep. Absolutely wonderful buying experience and I would totally purchase my next vehicle through Phillip and Superior Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Roger Claret is our salesman. You can ask anyone I hate dealing w/ salesmen. Roger has made buying a vehicle actually painless. In the past I usually feel like I’ve been “taken” and not really pleased w/my overall experience. Even more so if I have to take the vehicle back for any reason. After dealing w/Roger and Superior Dodge My husband and I don’t mind it so much. We feel like we got a good deal on our Ram 2500 diesel. Even when we had to take it back to the dealer for a recall. Roger checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

We have been looking for a Dodge Charger for the past 2 months. We stopped by and Cameron Harris was the one that helped us out. He was awesome!! He made our visit so much fun. He was so nice, polite and so friendly. I will be sending my friends and family to your dealership and will be recommending Cameron to help them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

We drove from Louisiana to purchase our new ram. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend Superior Dodge in Conway,Ar. Terry and Brandon were superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

My girlfriend and I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership in the last year. We have been more than pleased with the helpfulness and knowledge of our salesman Pablo Villatoro. This man came in on his day off to make sure I got taken care of on the purchase of my new Power Wagon. Any questions or problems I have encountered were taken care of quickly and completely. This will be the first place I go to when I’m interested in getting a new vehicle. Thanks to Pablo and John T. I’m truly a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

From getting out of my car to finishing up the sale they were polite and courteous they made me feel like I was literally at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Dylan Barber was an easy no hastle salesman! There was absolutely no pressure and he made a personal effort to connect with me. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Overall good experience. They mark their prices low so you spend less time negotiating. Offered fair trade as well and financing was quick. Would buy from here again. Thanks Terry Brown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

They were spot on with every step of the process. They didn't pull the normal car sales gimmicks that I've experienced in the past. THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Recommend to all buyers. Tyler and I made a deal in less than an hour. I followed up with Kim the next morning and drove 450 miles to get my Jeep. Brandon in finance was excellent too. So, go there, ask for Kim or Tyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Recommend to all buyers. Tyler and I made a deal in less than an hour. I followed up with Kim the next morning and drove 450 miles to get my Jeep. Brandon in finance was excellent too. So, go there, ask for Kim or Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

RAN INTO A VERY DIFFICULT SITUATION ON YESTERDAY BUT WITH THE HELP OF JOHN T AND SPENCER COULDN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE GREAT GROUP OF GUYS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Had a great experience when trading my vehicle in. Dylan was very nice and found exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Terry was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable, they managed to get us financed when we weren’t sure we were gonna be able to get financed. Will definitely go back when we’re ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Excellent service and effort . It was fast and accurate. I've never had a new vehicle.. I do now. Wish I was able to get them to help me with sales tax but didn't. Would have made a world of difference for me.. something I really needed .. but other than that excellent on everything else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable salesman. Smoothest sit down transaction. I was prepared with research. I knew what I wanted with a great price. It was a pleasure doing business at Superior Dodge. 5 stars all the way. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Doing business with Superior Dodge is straight forward. They are very honest and reasonable. I felt I was treated as a very valued customer. I would trust them and do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Recommend Terry, Kim and the rest of Superior in Conway?? ABSOLUTELY!!! I’ve bought a lot of automobiles and this was by far the best sales and closing experience I’ve ever had. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I did major research on my Jeep and I thought I knew everything about it, until Terry started going over it with me. He told me facts that even I didn’t know about. He told and showed me everything about that Jeep! And Kim navigated the ordering process with me with ease. She was there from start to finish to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

This is my second vehicle purchase from Superior. My salesman, Terry Brown, made the transaction painless and smooth! Terry was friendly, helpful, and a total professional! I highly recommend Terry and Superior for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Had a great experience with Superior dodge thanks to Kameron and Terry. They put me in a one of a kind car that I'll probably keep the rest of my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

We are very pleased with our visit to Superior! Mine & my husband’s experience was pleasant & far from stressful! Terry Brown, our salesman, made the process so easy & smooth! Terry was extremely helpful, super knowledgeable & has a great personality! Really nice guy! 2 thumbs up! He is definitely an asset to Superior! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase! We LOVE our fully loaded 2015 Chrysler 300 with a panoramic sunroof & low mileage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

He was the best car salesperson I have ever personally bought a car from. He helped me out a lot as well as got along with us. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Great sales staff and management. Enjoyable and fast buying experience earlier today. Pablo and John went above and beyond in putting a deal together that exceeded my expectations.


Leave Us A Review