Customer Testimonials in Conway, AR

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Enjoyed it Hayden made the experience Straight to the point, and made it as simple and as fast as it could be.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Bought a truck from Superior. The salesman was Steven and I was pleased with the transaction and his knowledge on the vehicle. Management and Finance were professional as well . I would go back to purchase other vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had an issue with my 2014 Chrysler 300 not wanting to start. Went to a dealership elsewhere and had a bad experience. Long story short the part I needed to fix my car was discontinued and other dealership told me they can't fix it and to come get my car. I called Superior and spoke with Calvin. Was told they could order the part. We had a little bit of a rough start due to computer mixup on part numbers but Calvin went above and beyond and ended up finding the part we needed at another dealership. We got the part ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My salesman Pablo Villatoro was absolutely the best. I gave him the options I was looking for and he stayed on top of it, sending me info every time another vehicle came in that matched my wants. Signing the paperwork was flawless..less than 10 minutes..I would definitely recommend giving these guys your business

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Man these guys are top notch!!! Showed up after closing time to look at a vehicle just to get an idea of what we wanted, 2 sales guys came our, asked if we needed anything, 2hrs later my wife was in a brand new 2024 jeep grand.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Although I wasn’t able to make a trade Serenity and Lee went ABOVE & BEYOND to give me multiple options as well as magically & swiftly getting me approved to still drive home with my dream jeep! I wish I had them at the beginning of my Jeep search!They are not the type of dealer to stop at one obstacle and send you away,they truly care about the customer !! I will never go anywhere else to find a Jeep again THANK YOU HIGHLY RECOMMEND😊

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

i recently purchased a 21’ Durango rt absolutely beautiful car i love it, the guys at superior were amazing, worked with my budget and were just really willing to work with me, pablo villatoro is the man he was amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Pleasant buying experience Tiffany was great to deal with and would definitely recommend giving this dealer a chance to earn your business

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We had a great experience with Superior Dodge in Conway! They worked to find what I was shopping for and made sure the vehicle was above road worthy when they detailed and inspected it. Bryan was friendly and down to earth and made the process very easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We LOVE Bryan Davis! He actually treats you like a person and not just a pay check. He listened to our wants and needs and made it happen. Not pushy and tells it like it is. We've bought vehicles in Hot Springs and in Benton and will never go back to those dealerships. We live an hour and a half away but have happily made the drive to Conway for our last two vehicles. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I will not use anyone else except Bryan Davis! He is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Can’t say enough about the mannerism and effectiveness of this dealership, Kim was amazing and all the staff , will definitely refer others in search of a Great vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I got a car here this weekend, and I had a great experience. Tim helped me with my purchase and made sure I got the best deal possible. Overall lovely experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Kim and Lee were wonderful to deal with. Very easy transaction and maximum money for my trade!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Bryan D was extremely helpful when I was looking for a new car. He listened to what I wanted and asked questions about what type of vehicle I needed for my daily life. He made sure that I got the right vehicle for my family. He was helpful from start to finish and ensured I got the best deal possible. I would recommend him to anyone. I will go back to him for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a very good experience purchasing a used truck from Superior. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest! Will definitely be back when I need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I really Enjoyed Tiffany Tyler She made buying a car a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

fantastic team we loved Bryan Davis Love the New Ride

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Mr. Foster at Superior helped me score an awesome "new to me" 2020 Tacoma TRD OR this weekend. He is Professional, knowledgeable and helped me thorough the process as I was nervous buying a car on my own for the first time. Mr. Camp handled the finance side and made it as quick and painless as possible. I would 100% recommend you purchasing your next vehicle from these gentlemen or their colleagues. Go get that new TRX in the show room. Treat yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

My Service Advisor Calvin is the greatest. He always makes time to make sure mine and my cars needs are met. He has been our advisor since we bought our car there in 17 and I would not take it any where else to have it serviced as long as he works there.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Excellent and very professional !! Highly recommended 👍👍Stop by and see them…need service? See Calvin !

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

It was great. They done a great job servicing my car. I bought it from them so I figure I'll let them service it. They've been nice every time I go there. I couldn't ask for any nicer people.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Got my Jeep in yesterday and was able to go pick it up today! I worked a Calvin Holder, by far the best service advisor I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. I am all about service. It matters so thank you Superior Jeep of Conway dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My daughter had work performed on her and the guy did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Alvin was able to get me in while I was stranded out of town. Absolutely the best customer service I have had by far at any dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The car buying process was a breeze. I dealt with Dewey and he made the whole experience so easy. He was upfront and prompt on his responses. Highly recommend contacting Dewey and Lance (finance) if/when you’re in the market for a new/used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

EXCELLENT is the WORD! If you are looking for your next vehicles, GO See DEWEY at Superior Jeep Dodge & Ram. From my test drive to my paperwork he was nothing short of WONDERFUL & he made the process Hassle free. He is an EXCELLENT salesman, with WONDERFUL COMMUNICATION, who has made my car purchase a BREEZE! After my purchase I asked if there was an additional keys and I was told their wasn’t, DEWEY went the EXTRA MILE to check and LOCATED the key and made sure I got it in a timely manner! He’s not just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I was looking to purchase a Challenger Scat Pack and searched for days within a 500 mile radius of Conway, Arkansas the town we call home. Superior Dodge had the best deal on a Scat Pack Challenger, and also in the Hellraisin (dark purple) color too.. I filled out the info online and was contacted by Dewey an amazing representative for Superior Dodge. He got the ball rolling and my wife and I came in the next morning to buy the car. The buying experience was second to none, no pressure, very personable experience from everyone we met at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Mr Mike Williams really help me out I barley had to do any work he’s a great guy I’m happy he was used as a vessels to bless me with my car the best deal I found

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Doug (service) is great ! He has been helping me since we bought our Jeep. I trust him completely. Tab was the driver that took me home and back. He was professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great Friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Superior dodge Chrysler jeep ram in Conway is the place to go! Friday 12/8/23 I went just to window shop and hours later with the help of the wonderful Serenity we were able to get most of everything done over the phone and today 12/9/23 I took home my new car. Ask for serenity! She made sure we could keep my payments in my budget and was super helpful and super friendly and I will continue to go to her for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the superior service at Superior Dealership for my Jeep repair needs. From start to finish, my encounter with their team was nothing short of excellent. First and foremost, I was impressed with their promptness. I called for an appointment, and they were able to schedule me in within a reasonable time frame. This was greatly appreciated, as I rely on my Jeep for daily commuting, and downtime can be quite inconvenient. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted by the friendly staff, who made sure I felt welcome and comfortable. They listened attentively to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I just want to say how much I appreciate the service team here. They all ways tell it like it is and are honest. If I need that filter and they tell me, you best believe I’ll be getting that filter! There’s a reason I take my vehicles to a DEALERSHIP. You get dealership quality and service. Thank you for keeping it honest and transparent, Superior! Y’all rock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

5 stars for the service department. Great customer service and mechanics. Have always serviced my vehicle right!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Amazing service! I bought a car through them that originated from another Superior dealerships a few months ago and they have helped me out in a couple service situations with efficient and thorough results. I would not hesitate to send friends or family there.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

As a business owner, I know how important it is to be able to leave and sincerely trust my business's equipment with another business. Without Superior maintaining my company vehicles, I would have gone bankrupt before I could even get started. They always do wonderful, above and beyond work on all three of my vehicles. I know my Jeep in in GREAT hands when my photoshoots require a little out in the woods exploration and trekking. Thank you so much Superior!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I came in for an oil change on my Jeep and was told that it would take a while. They offered me a free shuttle ride and gladly obliged. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I will be back whenever I need service.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I just want to say how much I appreciate the service team here. They all ways tell it like it is and are honest. If I need that filter and they tell me, you best believe I’ll be getting that filter! There’s a reason I take my vehicles to a DEALERSHIP. You get dealership quality and service. Thank you for keeping it honest and transparent, Superior! Y’all rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I will never buy a car from another dealership. Their management and service department is the finest in this area.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Clean environment. Nice/helpful employees. Quick, smart and always gets the job done 🙂 Their coffee is a plus. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Superior Dodge is top notch. From the General Manager Brian, Tony in the Parts department, Calvin my service writer, and Aaron the shop manager, my experience at Superior DCJ is always great. Their kindness and willingness to get to the root of the problem in a timely manner is the best. They are always willing take extra time to make sure I understand the issues with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

The guys and gals in service, parts and sales at Superior CDJR in Conway are top notch. Very helpful and willing to do what’s necessary to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

This is my favorite dealership in Arkansas. I have been to several others in the area but this is the one I will always come back to. Thank you Superior Dodge in Conway for fast and reliable service each and every time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Wanted to give a shout out to Kim Sims, internet sales mgr, and to Tito Ravine, salesperson extraordinaire - no high pressure. Both were professional and efficient - great experience!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I had the best experience with Mike Will. He had very fast service, pleasant, & he got the job done. He stood on his word with the $0 down and guess how much I had to put down? $0 down, CANNOT beat it. It was the ultimate car purchasing experience. Please, if you all in need of a vehicle with no hassle contact Micheal Williams aka Mike Will. You all won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Took care of my recall. Didn't accept my oil change coupon from MOPAR, even though I showed it on my phone.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I never will go anywhere else to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Mike Williams took care of me. The Process was fast and easy . He deserves a promotion or raise 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I would like to personally thank Mike Williams for taking the time to help me get a new vehicle as quickly as he did (24 hours) these last few months have been really hard for me as far as finding reliable transportation and it was really a blessing that I got in touch with him. So thank you Mike Williams for helping me get a safe, reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

#mikewill took great care of me. Highly recommended. Was patient, informative and laid back. Great deal, great price. Thank you again! Great Job! Keep it up.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Was neat and staff are very frirndly

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Mike Williams Did It 🗣️🎉. He Made This Process As Fast And Smooth As Possible. 10/10 Definitely Recommend… Get In Where You Fit In!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

mike williams got me right !! in and out preciate havin business with you 💪🏾 … coming back is a must.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

If your in need of a vehicle, Mike Williams, is the guy to come see! He's very professional, great communicator, very thoroughly and listens to what you needs and wants are. From start to finish, everything I respected or wanted he made sure the search included ALL of it. $0 down, 3rd row, spacious, etc!! And 3 days later!! My needs were met!! If your searching for a vehicle.. come see Mike Williams.. he will not disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

The absolute best experience! If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Mike Williams at Superior Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep & Ram located in Conway, Arkansas. Mike Williams was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensured top quality. He communicated well through the entire process. It was an absolute pleasure working with him and I without reservation recommend him as your next salesperson!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Mike Williams was great from the start, actually put me something that I want to be in. Appreciated Mike Williams

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thanks to Mike Williams for such excellent and professional service. I recommend Superior Dodge Chrysler to anyone that's looking for quality and professional services!! You want be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Mike is the one to go too !!! He got me right in no time !!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

If you need a car, this is the person to get it from. I am grateful for everything he has done to help me get into a car today. His professionalism is 10/10. He worked hard to figure out ways to help and it's always a guarantee that you will be riding in the vehicle of your dreams and for an affordable price. Get with Mike the Car Guy and you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Mike Williams was the best! Great salesman and great person. Helped out through the whole process of making sure I got exactly what I was wanting and was a great help in purchasing my truck, definitely recommend seeing Mike Williams!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I worked with one of the best salesman’s today Mike Williams! He was very professional, efficient and smooth in the process of helping me find the right car for me. He will definitely make sure you don’t walk away empty handed! Go see Mike because he will get your right!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Mike Williams was always quickly responsive. Answered all questions each time I reached out. Definitely a car salesman that will get you what you ask for. He even stayed late on a Saturday to accommodate my needs. Thank you Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I was able to purchase a car from Mike Williams today! He is an AMAZING dealer, he will NOT disappoint you at all on getting you into the car of your dreams! He worked hard and diligent in getting me approved for a car and I will definitely come back for another purchase in the future! Mike Will did it! If he did for me, he’ll do for you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Mike Williams is the BEST salesman I have ever worked with. My husband and I did a two car deal with him, and both are pleased! He worked quickly and efficiently and stayed late for us to close the deals with no hesitation. We will be back for future deals!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Very pleased working with Mike Williams! Process was smooth and easy! He really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality! He really made my buying experience EASY! Thank you, Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Mike Williams hands down is THE best car salesman! He made this process so easy, quick, and smooth for me!!! Come see Mike Williams for your car needsss

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I absolutely loved this facility, it was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Especially Mike Williams who helped get in a new vehicle, he was patient and worked with we to get through the process!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Mike is absolutely amazing! His customer service, professionalism and desire to accommodate our needs is unmatched. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, go see Mike the Car Guy!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Mike was Great this is the 2nd truck we bought from him and the process is Great every time. Called him that morning said my wife wants a new SUV he said give me an hour. The next morning after doing the paperwork I picked up the new one and we were a go.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Mike made the process of getting me into my car so easy! I reached out to him and the same day he had me approved for what I told him I was looking for!! The whole process was less than 24hrs! He is very professional, thorough, and makes sure he answers any questions that you may have! I would recommend anyone to go see him! My husband and I will be back for future purchases! Go see him, he will work with you and get you what you need! I love my car so much! Thanks Mike Will! 😁🤩🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I told Mike exactly what I wanted and he told me to come in because he thought that he could help, and he did just that!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I want to take the time to give a huge shout out to Mike The Car Guy! He got me back on the road with something I like and I appreciate it. Thank you so much Mike The Car Guy you made this process fast and easy 🙏.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I had an amazing experience here. My car salesmen, Mike, was so polite. He worked effient. And made the process smooth. Everyone there made us feel so welcomed. I will be recommending him to colleagues, family, and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I found a vehicle online, called the dealership and started talking to Mike Williams. He’s one of the salesman there. We did our negotiating over the phone, and I drove 5 hours away to pick car up. I drove the car back the same night, and the next day I notice a few issues with the car. I called Mike, told him the issues, and took the car to my local dealership for a quote to fix everything ($2500 worth) he talked with manager, and they sent a check the next day to fix the vehicle. All in all, I was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I had a great experience there. I had a guy by the name of Nick help me and showed me many impressive vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

You cannot trust the service department. We’ve had issues there every time we take our car with Calvin’s tone, attitude, work ethic, and general timeliness. For example: we miss a call and return it 30 seconds later. They say he’s finishing up with a customer and will call when he’s done. No problem! An hour later, no call, so we call back and get the same answer. We say “that’s what you said an hour ago,” and this time shortly received a call back. Attempted upselling, claiming there’s an oil leak- the car just had ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

The service department is top notch. Haven't dealt with sales, but service is so good that I'm tempted to bring our future purchases to them. Service all over has degraded the past decade. They are truly head and shoulders above other ones we deal with (landers, river valley tractor, Scott equipment, etc)

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Best dealership we've ever been to. Pablo and Brandon are AMZING to work with. We'll be sending all of our friends and family Pablo's way! 💕

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Thank you guys for always helping me find something that I like and also from getting me out from under my car so I could get back in a truck. I feel like you guys always do everything you can and go out of your way to make things work so I’m able to get the trucks that I have gotten from there. It was also great working with Pablo yesterday and I actually enjoyed hanging out up there and had a good time, it wasn’t like regular dealerships where they just want you to buy something then ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Absolutely amazing customer service. They went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I wanted with all the features I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Our purchase went as smooth as a person could hope for. Everything was up front on dealing with price, trade in, and financing. Dealership met all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Being in the customer service business myself I learned early its not the bad things that WILL happen being in business but how the company handles such situations. And although our “situation” was not a persons fault but yet that of a mechanical problem, Superior definitely stepped up and insured we were taken care of. The two trips and massive paperwork pales in comparison to the how pleased my wife and I are with how smooth they took care of us. We also thank to the owners wife for giving up her ride on a Saturday! 👈🏻(different story for a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I'm no longer interested in buying a car from Superior Dodge, but their service department remains excellent, begining with the Service Adviser, Doug Hebert. He was very profesional and easy to work with, a good fellow.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Had a much needed recall completed today (10 Feb) on my 2500 after calling on 6 Feb to see where I was on the list. I was able to get it scheduled much sooner than originally planned. So far so good!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Had some hiccups. It was covered immediately. Great service. Thanks a lot to Ben in the service department. He was great helped us throughout the whole process of our truck getting serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Best car dealership in Conway, Arkansas. After getting insulting lowball offers on my trade-in from other dealerships, I decided to call Superior Dodge and thank the good lord I did. Blown away by the service I received! Even with the current market problems, I got top dollar for my trade and a great price on a new vehicle that most dealers were adding 10k to just because its hard to come by... crazy... Even after my sales guys, Devon and Nick (Rock stars) got me where I needed to be with a great deal, the GM Brian stepped in and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Gave one star because you can't give zero. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO INFERIOR DODGE FOR SERVCE!!! They do not know what they are doing and they will over charge you if they can. Had more that one issue with them. Gave them a second chance but 2 strikes your out. I recommend Hagans Dodge in Morrilton. Update: Superior service manager Stephen Wantulok reached out to me and made it all right.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Just bought my 7th vehicle from this dealership, and my experience was as good as the previous ones. Every employee I encountered throughout the entire buying process was extremely helpful and friendly. Walking through the door, the first person I encountered was Brian, the General Manager. He greeted me with a handshake, and after a friendly conversation he and salesman Christian helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. Financing was easy, and the parts and service departments were extremely helpful in replacing a worn piece of the middle console, as this is a used vehicle. My son loves ...


Leave Us A Review